<< Back to all articles << Back to all articles

What is SEPA payment?

SEPA (Single Euro Payment Area) payment is a payment within Europe in euro currency. The payment can be made between 28 member states of the European Union (Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Greece, Croatia, Estonia, Ireland, Italy, Cyprus, Latvia, United Kingdom, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Finland, Spain, Hungary, Germany, Sweden) as well as Iceland, Liechtenstein and Norway.

WestStein prepaid card holders can receive and make euro SEPA payments.

weststein card

You are just few clicks away from your WestStein Online account with Prepaid Mastercard!
Get started now with a simple signup form!